Sunrisers Hydrabad
  • Click here to join Sunrisers fans whatsApp group
  • This is the fans group of the sun risers hydrabad. Any one can join to this group 
The Sunrisers Hyderabad (frequently shortened as SRH) are an establishment cricket group situated in Hyderabad, Telangana, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL).[3] This is possessed by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was established in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were ended by the IPL.[4] The group showed up in the IPL playoffs in its initially season in 2013 and won its lady title in the 2016 season.

The group is right now captained by David Warner and instructed by Tom Moody. The essential home ground of the group is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad